Meet the team

Meet the team

At Promote, engaging and driven employees work with a great passion for learning, technology and having fun at work. Together, we create a strong team that every day ensures that training has a better effect and results for our customers.

Jon
Serrander

Edward
Boon

Delivery
+46 8 586 388 34
edward.boon@promoteint.com

Alex Brittain-Catlin

Alex
Brittain-Caitlin

Delivery
+46 8 586 389 61
alex.brittain-caitlin@promoteint.com

Karin Plith Promote

Karin
Plith

Sales manager
+46 76 543 88 64
karin.plith@promoteint.com

Filip
Knutsson

Account manager 
+46 70 168 19 93
filip.knutsson@promoteint.com

Jonathan
Dart

Sales
+46 76 543 89 43
jonathan.dart@promoteint.com

[:en]Mark Gussetti[:]

Mark
Gussetti

Solutions
+46 8 586 389 42
mark.gussetti@promoteint.com

Martin
Nilsson

IT
+46 8 586 388 66
martin.nilsson@promoteint.com

Angelica Helenelund

Support
+46 8 586 388 09
angelica.helenelund@promoteint.com

Therése Falkenström

Support
+46 8 586 388 65
therese.falkenstrom@promoteint.com

Clara
Swahn

Promote Services
clara.swahn@promoteint.com

Camilla
Borak

Angelica
Eriksson

Economy
angelica.eriksson@promoteint.com

Marielle
Winblad

Administration
+46 8 586 388 04
m arielle.winblad@mindset.se

Niclas
Alfredsson

Administration
+46 8 586 388 05
niclas.alfredsson@promoteint.com

Linda
Enegren

Economy
+46 8 586 388 44
linda.enegren@promoteint.com

Daniela Lundbom Racetovic

Andreas
Aronsson

Johanna Matsdotter

Head of Marketing
(maternity leave)

Foucauld
Guerin

Marketing coordinator
foucauld.guerin@promoteint.com

Patrik
Nordvall

Marketing manager
patrik.nordvall@promoteint.com

Sebastian
Karlsson

Marketing coordinator
sebastian.karlsson@promoteint.com

Ilona
Racho

Economy
ilona.racho@mindset.se